Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge – Vibrations.


Hope* the happy hugger

I love Ese’s prompt for this week, because I believe there are such powerful vibrational waves all around us, but I think in some areas the vibrations are stronger than others…

This is one of my favourite photos (you may have seen it before) which I thought I’d use for this quotation:

Vibration

 

and then I got brave and thought I’s share a quotation of my own with you…

Vibration2

 

Wishing you a lovely day and that the vibes will be just right.
*hugs*

View original post

One response to “Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge – Vibrations.

Leave a Reply

