Butter Up!


The Very Last Paige

Butter is probably one of the most amazing food invention ever. I love to put a little dab of it in my pancakes, waffles, corn on the cob, croissants, or any type of bread for that matter.

I also love to use butter to add flavor to the dishes that I cook. Butter tastes good on creamy soups or pasta. Sometimes, I also add a little flavored butter on my steaks to make it more sinfully delicious.

Since I have nothing much to do during this summer, I decided to look at different homemade butter recipes online so I can try it at home. If it works well, I would bring a few batches back to my dorm so me and my roommates can enjoy eating with it during an all-night study session.

Here are some of the delectable do-it-yourself butter recipes that I found from this website:

Creamy…

View original post 201 more words

2 responses to “Butter Up!

  1. Pingback: Haiku: BUTTER | merlinspielen

Leave a Reply

