Los Cabos #2 + Baja Style Tacos Recipe


L I K E - I N - M E X I C O

MAS TACOS POR FAVOR! 

I will not lie, but when we got to Los Cabos, I was dying to eat good tacos with a good tasty salsa, lime and salt 😉

When we got to the hotel in Los Cabos, first thing I asked the bellman was: Do You know where we can go eat some good tacos? – Those what we eat here? He asked me, – Yes! I mean Authentic tacos, a good taco stand/taqueria I said, by now he knew what I was talking about and, since we were in Los Cabos we had to try out the famous Baja style tacos.
Later the bellman explained to us how to get to one of the best seafood taqueria in Los Cabos – Los Claros.

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

