Tapping Into The Power of the Holy Spirit. (via Rivers of Hope)


I like the clear language of this blogger. And, of course, I’ve been tapping into God’s power for some time now, but like my toddlers, I get into all sorts of stuff that short-circuit God’s plan 4 me.

My wife and I have a toddler. Over the past two months, we spent several weeks hoping that he’d start walking. Now that he has started, we spend days reflecting on the time when he was stationary. He’s reached a point where he gets into everything. Anything on or near the floor is fair game. Don’t get me wrong, I’m very happy that he’s beginning to explore and discover new things. ^But that comes with a cost:  baby proofing. Corners of tables, ca … Read More

via Rivers of Hope

Leave a Reply

