He Does Answer (via Broken Believers)


Prayer is, indeed, incredible. And I think too that the true believer, if he or she, is hearing Him, will be taken to a higher/deeper level of intercession. Not that I’m an authority.

He Does Answer "He shall call upon Me, and I will answer him;          I will be with him in trouble;          I will deliver him and honor him." Psalm 91:15 "So I tell you to ask and you will receive, search and you will find, knock and the door will be opened for you."  Luke 1:9   Our Father God very much wants to put us into a 'win-win' situation.  This is remarkable considering our our strange situation.  It seems we cannot generate enough steam to reduce t … Read More

via Broken Believers

Leave a Reply

