Snow Day…Let’s Pause…


Up to this point, I’ve been focused by O. Chambers. Sometimes we need to jump-start our spiritual selves by concentrating on texts that emit Power. True Christian spirituality issues from God’s power i.e. the Holy Spirit. Of course. That’s about as orthodox statement I can make at 6:34 am without my obligatory cup of coffee. Not that I subsist on caffeine. But, we all need a little help from our friends.  I hope u guys out in blog land have appreciated O. Chambers as much as I do. I like to drink from  his cup, so to speak. But, the cup of Christ….drink outta that cup. Yes. mmmmm….

Leave a Reply

