2010


It’s 8:31 a.m. And all is well, in my world. How’s your world? I’m drinking Folgers 100% Columbian coffee, soft music  is playing in the back ground (http://www.live365.com), and I’m sitting in a soft chair as I type.

From one vantage point, I’m soft.  I don’t do enough sit-ups or push ups, although, I normally workout 3 times/week. Of course, there are more important concerns than bodily ones. Yet, I lug my body where ever I go. And my body is not redundant. But in 2010, I intend to focus on spiritual matters.  I mean once the body is buried 6 feet under, then,  I have spirit i.e. the real me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

